Diversity Award

Now Accepting Nominations for 2021

The National Task Force on Diversity in ADR created an Award for Outstanding Contribution to Diversity in ADR to recognize a person or organization who has contributed significantly to diversity in the alternative dispute resolution field. Submissions are reviewed by a panel consisting of past winners, along with CPR’s Co-Chairs of the National Task Force on Diversity and CPR’s President. 


The awards ceremony is  held in conjunction with CPR’s Annual Meeting.

2021 Diversity Award Guidelines


Send electronic file nominations (in PDF or Word format) by December 15, 2020
via email to Ellen Parker at eparker@cpradr.org.


Please include a cover letter with your submission with your name, address, telephone, and fax number, and email address. 

If you are nominating someone for an award, please supply their contact information as well.

While it is expected that submissions will be in the English language (or accompanied by a translation), CPR reserves the right to consider submissions not in English. CPR also reserves the right to submit outstanding candidates that have not been nominated.


Please contact Ellen Parker by phone +1 646 753 8221 or email.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

International Institute for Conflict Prevention & Resolution  |  30 East 33rd Street, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Tel. +1.212.949.6490  |  Fax. +1.212.949.8859  |